Stiles’ Spiels: Top 10 Games I’m Thankful For

stiles-spiel-top-10-games-im-thankful-for

Title just about says it all


Happy Thanksgiving everyone (I guess?) Here is a somewhat topical video: The Top 10 Games I’m thankful for.

As I state in the video, this isn’t necessarily a list of the games I think are the best, just the ones that I feel have had the biggest impact on my life. Of course the now standardized ‘One Game Per Franchise’ rule that has rocked the internet list scene is in full effect here. So watch on if you’d like!

Created by: Nathan Stiles

Leave a Reply

