Stiles’ Reviews: I Am Setsuna

Stiles' Reviews I Am Setsuna.png

Join me on a snowy trip down memory lane as I review I Am Setsuna.


Well, It’s better late than never, or so they say. Happy Holidays everyone! This is my unfortunately delayed Christmas special.

I was really missing the snow this year, and also feeling nostalgic, so I figured what better game to review than I Am Setsuna!

Don’t forget about the vote for review I’m holding. There have been about 12 votes so far, and the race is incredibly close. I’m looking forward to reviewing either of the two that are in the lead.

A big announcement! Stiles’ Reviews is now partnered with Super Game Reviews, a gaming website that I know the owner of. They are a great site that you should check out, especially if you are interested in indie games, as they have a great collection of indie developer interviews and indie game reviews. Plus, my stuff will be posted there now, so supporting them helps to support me.

Anyway, thank you all for watching as usual, I hope you enjoyed it! I can’t wait for next year!

Check Out: http://www.supergamereviews.com

Created By: Nathan Stiles

Leave a Reply

